Search Partners    

Contact Directory

Find the skills and experience you need from IPREX partners worldwide

Companies are divided into the three regional areas.
Click on the symbol for full information about the company.
Click on the symbol to send an e-mail to that company's IPREX contact.

The Americas

Click here to sort by country within area.
Anne Klein Communications Group
Mount Laurel,    United States
www.annekleincg.com
Contact:  Christopher J. Lukach, APR
Chris@annekleincg.com
Beuerman Miller Fitzgerald, Inc. (BMF)
New Orleans,    United States
bmfcomms.com/
Contact:  Virginia Miller
vmiller@e-bmf.com
Borshoff
Indianapolis,    United States
www.borshoff.biz
Contact:  Karen Alter
karen.alter@borshoff.biz
Casey & Sayre
Los Angeles,    United States
www.caseysayre.com
Contact:  Barbara Casey
bcasey@caseysayre.com
CommPac
Honolulu,    United States
www.commpac.com
Contact:  Kitty Lagareta
klagareta@commpac.com
Communications Strategy Group
Denver,    United States
www.csg-pr.com
Contact:  Dan Mahoney
dmahoney@wearecsg.com
Comsulting
Santiago,    Chile
www.comsulting.cl
Contact:  Blanca Bulnes
bbulnes@comsulting.cl
Crossroads
Kansas City,    United States
www.crossroads.us
Contact:  Mike Swenson
mswenson@crossroads.us
Dextera Comunicación
Mexico City,    Mexico
www.dextera.com.mx
Contact:  Horacio Loyo Gris
horacio.loyo@dextera.com.mx
DH
Spokane,    United States
www.wearedh.com
Contact:  Andrei Mylroie
andreim@wearedh.com
Eisbrenner Public Relations
Detroit,    United States
www.eisbrenner.com
Contact:  Tom Eisbrenner
teisbrenner@eisbrenner.com
Eric Mower and Associates
Syracuse,    United States
www.mower.com
Contact:  Chuck Beeler
cbeeler@mower.com
Fahlgren Mortine
Columbus,    United States
www.fahlgrenmortine.com
Contact:  Julie Exner
julie.exner@fahlgren.com
Fineman PR
San Francisco,    United States
www.finemanpr.com
Contact:  Michael Fineman
mfineman@finemanpr.com
French/West/Vaughan
Raleigh,    United States
www.fwv-us.com
Contact:  Rick French
rfrench@fwv-us.com
Gatesman
Pittsburgh,    United States
www.gatesmanagency.com
Contact:  Shannon Baker
sbaker@gatesmanagency.com
Grisko
Chicago,    United States
www.grisko.com
Contact:  Carolyn Grisko
cgrisko@grisko.com
Hanser & Associates
West Des Moines,    United States
www.hanser.com
Contact:  Ryan Hanser
ryan@hanser.com
HB / EMA Boston
Boston (Newton),    United States
www.hbagency.com
Contact:  Mark OToole
motoole@mower.com
Jarrard Phillips Cate & Hancock Inc.
Brentwood,    United States
www.jarrardinc.com
Contact:  Kevin Phillips
kphillips@jarrardinc.com
LDWWgroup
Dallas,    United States
www.ldwwgroup.com
Contact:  Ken Luce
ken@ldwwgroup.com
Makovsky + Company
New York,    United States
www.makovsky.com
Contact:  Ken Makovsky
kmakovsky@makovsky.com
Nyhus Communications
Seattle,    United States
www.nyhus.com
Contact:  Roger Nyhus
roger.nyhus@nyhus.com
Pierson Grant Public Relations
Fort Lauderdale,    United States
www.piersongrant.com
Contact:  Jane Grant
jgrant@piersongrant.com
Ripley PR, Inc.
Maryville,    United States
www.ripleypr.com
Contact:  Heather Ripley
hripley@ripleypr.com
Rountree Group Integrated Communications
Atlanta,    United States
www.rountreegroup.com
Contact:  Don Rountree
don@rountreegroup.com
SalterMitchell, Inc.
Tallahassee,    United States
www.saltermitchell.com
Contact:  April Salter
april.salter@saltermitchell.com
Saxum
Oklahoma City,    United States
www.saxum.com
Contact:  Renzi Stone
rstone@saxum.com
SPM Communications, Inc.
Dallas,    United States
www.spmcommunications.com
Contact:  Mary Kate Jeffries
marykate@spmcommunications.com
Susan Davis International
Washington, DC,    United States
www.susandavis.com
Contact:  Susan Davis
susan.davis@susandavis.com
tcgpr (The Communications Group Inc.)
Toronto,    Canada
www.tcgpr.com
Contact:  David Eisenstadt
deisenstadt@tcgpr.com
Trefoil Group
Milwaukee,    United States
www.trefoilgroup.com
Contact:  John Scheibel
jscheibel@trefoilgroup.com
Tunheim
Minneapolis,    United States
www.tunheim.com
Contact:  Kathy Tunheim
ktunheim@tunheim.com
Vehr Communications
Cincinnati,    United States
www.vehrcommunications.com
Contact:  Nick Vehr
nvehr@vehrcommunications.com
Walt & Company
Campbell,    United States
www.walt.com
Contact:  Robert Walt
bwalt@walt.com

EMEA

Click here to sort by country within area.
Arenalia Relaciones Públicas & Eventos
Barcelona,  Spain
www.arenalia.com
Contact:  Oscar Iniesta
oiniesta@arenalia.com
Cambre Associates
Brussels,  Belgium
www.cambre-associates.com
Contact:  Fernando Anton
fanton@cambre-associates.com
Consilio Kommunikasjon
Tonsberg (Oslo),  Norway
www.consilio.no
Contact:  Thor Erling Lund
tel@consilio.no
Creative Venue
Amsterdam,  Netherlands
www.creativevenue.nl
Contact:  Frank J.M. Witte
f.witte@creativevenue.nl
Gootenberg
Paris,  France
www.gootenberg.fr
Contact:  François Ramaget
francois.ramaget@gootenberg.fr
Imageware
Milan,  Italy
www.imageware.it
Contact:  Stefania Trazzi
strazzi@imageware.it
Iris Public Relations DMCC
Dubai,  United Arab Emirates
www.irispr.net
Contact:  Lisa George
lisa@irispr.net
Kommunikatsioonibüroo JLP (Communication and Branding Consultancy JLP)
Tallinn,  Estonia
www.jlp.ee
Contact:  Karita Sall
karita.sall@jlp.ee
m/e brand communication
Dusseldorf,  Germany
www.me-dus.com
Contact:  Ralf Weber
rw@me-dus.com
Manifesto
Helsinki,  Finland
www.manifesto.fi
Contact:  Harri Kammonen
harri.kammonen@manifesto.fi
Mason Williams Communications
London,  UK
www.mason-williams.co.uk
Contact:  John Williams
john@mason-williams.com
Operate
Copenhagen,  Denmark
www.operate.dk
Contact:  John Pedersen
jp@operate.dk
ORCA Affairs
Berlin,  Germany
www.orca-affairs.de/en/orca_affairs/
Contact:  Michael T. Schröder
Michael.Schroeder@orca-affairs.de
Ozé, La Com Atypique
Casablanca ,  Morocco
www.oze-lca.com
Contact:  Mehdi Bennis
m.bennis@oze-lca.com
poweraxle
Madrid,  Spain
www.poweraxle.es
Contact:  Mayte González-­Gil
mayte@poweraxle.es
Reliant Communications
Athens,  Greece
reliantcommunications.eu
Contact:  Mania Xenou
mxenou@reliant.gr
Spotlight PR
Stockholm,  Sweden
www.spotlightpr.se
Contact:  Johan Wetterqvist
johan.wetterqvist@spotlightpr.se
The Communications Business Limited
Edinburgh,  UK
www.thecommunicationsbusiness.com
Contact:  Christian Hannestad
ChristianH@thecommunicationsbusiness.com
Walsh:PR
Dublin ,  Ireland
www.walshpr.ie
Contact:  Caroline Heywood
caroline@walshpr.ie

Asia Pacific

Click here to sort by country within area.
InsideOut Public Relations Pty Ltd
Crows Nest,  Australia
www.insideoutpr.com.au
Contact:  Nicole Reaney
nicole@insideoutpr.com.au
Newell PR
Beijing,  China
www.newell.com
Contact:  David Croasdale
Davidc@newell.com
Pead PR
Auckland,  New Zealand
www.peadpr.co.nz
Contact:  Deborah Pead
Deborah@peadpr.co.nz
Wells Haslem Mayhew Strategic Public Affairs Pty Ltd.
North Sydney,  Australia
wellshaslemmayhew.com.au
Contact:  Benjamin Haslem
bhaslem@wellshaslem.com.au